Meet the Team

Our Team

Click on each staff member to find out more about what their role entails.

Simon Dennis

Lead Pastor

Kirsty Argile

Ministry Associate

Ally Heath

Ministry Associate

Lewis Catto

Creative Communications Coordinator

Claire Pirie


Lesley Flett

Office Administrator

Jane Kay

Wellbeing Cafe Manager

Dorothy Cochrane

Wellbeing Cafe Assistant Manager

The church is served by a team of leaders who also function as our charity trustees.